John R Ford & Sons (Shefford) Ltd Unit 13 , Orchard Road, Royston, SG8 5HD 01763 248951
Google reviews for John R Ford & Sons (Shefford) Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Royston
  • Royston
  • Royston
  • Royston
  • Royston
  • Royston

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First time I've used you and was well impressed with the fast and efficient service I received.

martin kingsley - August 2021

Good service provided on time and in budget

Ian Carruthers - May 2021

Great service, great guy, great tyre, done!

Jackie Ashford - March 2021

Local and convenient. I had no trouble booking an appt using website and telephone. Having a good website is important as I like to check prices of tyres (they need to be competitive but not necessarily cheaper than the competition) and review EU tyre test info in making a decision. I dealt with Steve and he was helpful, confirming my appt by e-mail and keeping me aware of a change in time for my car to be ready as I was wandering around Royston on a cold day. Finally, I was very happy with the quality of work in terms of the fitting/sealing of the tyres and the tracking adjustment. My car now drives significantly better than it did before. I would definitely recommend and return for tyres in the future.

Amory Thomas - January 2021

Great friendly staff

Adrian Redrup - December 2020

A very fast and reasonably priced service. I would recommend this company to other people.

David Smith - December 2016

A nice, honest Company to do business with and one you can rely on. Staff are always very polite and pleasant. Prices are very competitive. I have been very please with the work done on my vehicles over the last few years. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Peter Alberry-King - March 2016

very quick and excellent service 23/6/15

dave walker - June 2015

Really good service, nice chaps used them for years & much better than any other local place I've tried

Harvey - February 2015

Welcoming and efficient..

Lawrence Fernee - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Royston:

Royston, Melbourn, Ashwell, Barkway, Barley, Reed, Bassingbourn, Litlington, Arrington, Therfield, Meldreth, Malton, Whaddon, Gt. Chishill,

Other services offered by John R Ford & Sons (Shefford) Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]