John R Ford & Sons Ltd Unit 13 , Orchard Road, Royston, SG8 5HD 01763 248951
Google reviews for John R Ford & Sons Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First time using the garage. Very quick, friendly. Would recommend.

Jackie Eileens-Fitzpatrick - September 2023

What great service - found flat tyre this morning, took it in screw removed and repaired and home by 9:30am. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.

Frankie W - October 2022

After looking for a trustworthy garage in Royston, I read the reviews and decided to pop in and see if they could take a look at my car on a Saturday morning. They were helpful and found the problem and fixed the same day . Will definitely be back

Mrs Stoner - October 2022

I have had my car repaired here on a few occasions and would hghly recommend them.Good,honestly priced,quick,no nonsense service every time.A good firm.Thanks again.

P.Ryan - February 2022

First time I've used you and was well impressed with the fast and efficient service I received.

martin kingsley - August 2021

Good service provided on time and in budget

Ian Carruthers - May 2021

Great service, great guy, great tyre, done!

Jackie Ashford - March 2021

Local and convenient. I had no trouble booking an appt using website and telephone. Having a good website is important as I like to check prices of tyres (they need to be competitive but not necessarily cheaper than the competition) and review EU tyre test info in making a decision. I dealt with Steve and he was helpful, confirming my appt by e-mail and keeping me aware of a change in time for my car to be ready as I was wandering around Royston on a cold day. Finally, I was very happy with the quality of work in terms of the fitting/sealing of the tyres and the tracking adjustment. My car now drives significantly better than it did before. I would definitely recommend and return for tyres in the future.

Amory Thomas - January 2021

Great friendly staff

Adrian Redrup - December 2020

These guys are diamonds, always ready to help, always fits me in if busy and I’ve got a problem. Gr8 service, value for money, kind friendly guys. Thank you for looking after me and my family for years xx

Nicky Ball - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Royston:

Royston, Melbourn, Ashwell, Barkway, Barley, Reed, Bassingbourn, Litlington, Arrington, Therfield, Meldreth, Malton, Whaddon, Gt. Chishill,

Other services offered by John R Ford & Sons Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment